Follow

Reduce the appearance of wrinkles today!

Botox works underneath the surface of the skin, temporarily diminishing the underlying muscular activity that causes wrinkles, resulting in visibly smoother skin.

Reduce the appearance of wrinkles—one wrinkle at a time!

rides botox neuromodulateur

What is a neuromodulator (Botox)?

What is Botox?

Botulinum toxin is a natural protein that relaxes the motor nerves, reducing muscle contractions. It can also be used to treat hyperhidrosis or excess perspiration by inhibiting the muscles surrounding the sweat glands.

How does it work?

Botox neuromodulator injections are a non-surgical procedure performed by a healthcare professional. The Botox botulinum toxin is injected underneath the surface of the skin in order to relax the targeted muscles and diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Botox is injected in small doses, determined by the doctor according to the target area, the desired results and the patient’s metabolism.

Botox neuromodulator injections are effective against expression lines, also called dynamic wrinkles, as they prevent the target muscles from contracting, thus minimizing the appearance of wrinkles. The result is fresher, smoother appearing skin.

botox homme
traitement botox
resultat botox apres traitement post treatment
suivi botox follow-up
DETAILS OF THE PROCEDURE

Consultation and evaluation

During the initial appointment, the healthcare professional will evaluate your general health and the power of your muscles by asking you to make various facial expressions, such as furrowing and raising your brow, smiling wide and squinting. Taking photos can make it easier to target the areas to be treated and see the improvements following the treatment. The professional will also take the time to mark the future sites of the injections using a makeup pencil.

01/04
DETAILS OF THE PROCEDURE

Treatment with Botox dermal filler

Before making any injections, our professional will clean the patient’s face to minimize the risks of infection after the treatment. A neuromodulator injection session will only last a few minutes. The professional will use marking points as a guide and will determine the quantity of the product that is necessary to achieve the desired results.

02/04
DETAILS OF THE PROCEDURE

After the procedure

After the procedure, the patient can resume normal activities and the results will appear in the next two or three days. The maximum effect will be achieved within seven to ten days. The effects of the injections will last between three and six months, depending on the patient, the areas treated and the quantities used.

03/04
DETAILS OF THE PROCEDURE

Post-treatment follow-up

Following your injection session, a member of our team will follow up with you by telephone in order to answer any questions you may have and make sure you are satisfied with the treatment.

04/04
CONSULTATION and evaluation
TREATMENT with Botox
AFTER the procedure
FOLLOW-UP after the treatment

Make an appointment

Contact our team!

CONTACT US

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Botox | Réduisez l'Apparence de vos Rides | ExcelleMD Esthétique

Suivre

Réduisez l’apparence de vos rides dès maintenant!

Le produit (Botox) agit sous la surface de la peau et réduit temporairement l'activité musculaire sous-jacente causant les rides afin d’aider à avoir une peau d’apparence visiblement plus lisse.

Réduisez l’apparence de vos rides - Une ride à la fois!

rides botox neuromodulateur

Qu’est-ce qu’un neuromodulateur (Botox)?

Qu’est-ce que le Botox?

La toxine botulique est une substance naturelle de type protéinique agissant comme relaxant sur les nerfs moteurs afin de diminuer la contractilité d’un muscle. Elle peut également être utilisée afin de traiter la dyshidrose ou l’hyper transpiration en bloquant les muscles entourant les glandes sudoripares.

Comment ça fonctionne?

L’injection de neuromodulateur (Botox) est une procédure non chirurgicale effectuée par un professionnel de la santé. La toxine botulique (Botox) est injectée sous la surface de la peau dans le but de détendre les muscles ciblés afin de diminuer l’apparence des rides et des ridules. Le produit (Botox) est injecté par petite dose, évaluée par le médecin selon la zone ciblée, le résultat désiré et le métabolisme du patient.

L’injection de neuromodulateur (Botox) est efficace sur les rides d’expression, aussi appelées rides dynamiques, car il empêche les muscles ciblés de se contracter afin de minimiser l’apparence de rides. Une peau d’apparence plus fraîche et lisse en résulte.

Botox
botox homme men
traitement botox treatment
resultat botox apres traitement post treatment
suivi botox follow-up
DÉROULEMENT DE LA PROCÉDURE

Consultation et évaluation

Lors de la première rencontre avec le professionnel de la santé, celui-ci évaluera votre état de santé et la puissance de vos muscles en vous demandant de diverses expressions faciales tels que froncer et hausser les sourcils, sourire fortement et plisser les yeux. La prise de photo permettra également de mieux cibler les zones à traiter ainsi que de voir l’amélioration suite au traitement. Le professionnel prendra également le temps de déterminer les futurs points d’injections à l’aide d’un crayon à maquillage.

01/04
DÉROULEMENT DE LA PROCÉDURE

Traitement avec l’agent de comblement Botox

Avant de débuter les injections, notre professionnel nettoiera le visage afin de minimiser les risques d’infections suite au traitement. Une séance d’injection de neuromodulateur ne dure que quelques minutes. Le professionnel se guidera à l’aide des points de marquage et jugera de la quantité de produit nécessaire afin d’atteindre vos objectifs.

02/04
DÉROULEMENT DE LA PROCÉDURE

Après l’intervention

Après une intervention, le patient peut reprendre ces activités et les résultats apparaîtront dans les 2 ou 3 prochains jours; leur effet maximal sera présent dans les 7 à 10 jours. Les effets des injections perdurent ensuite entre 3 et 6 mois selon les patients, les zones traitées et quantités utilisées.

03/04
DÉROULEMENT DE LA PROCÉDURE

Suivi après le traitement

Suite à votre séance d’injection, un membre de notre équipe fera un suivi téléphonique avec vous afin de s’assurer de votre satisfaction et répondre à vos questions.

04/04
CONSULTATION et évaluation
TRAITEMENT au Botox
APRÈS l’intervention
SUIVI après le traitement

Prendre rendez-vous.

Communiquez avec notre équipe!

Contactez-nous